Board of Trustees

Summerfair’s Executive Board ensures that the organization is constantly in touch with the needs and interests of the communities it serves. The Executive Board consists of members that are elected.

FY 2014 / 2015

Executive Board

Anne Poppe
Jeffrey Nicholas
Judy Roth
Roger Harding
Kathy Brackett
Colette Martin
Linda Tache
Vice President Administration
Vice President Adwards
Vice President Finance
Vice President Membership
Vice President Operations